Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie Proctor

Cassie Proctor

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Proctor
"Matt saved me so much money switching to them!"
Profile photo of cody mcclure

cody mcclure

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody mcclure
"I reached out to State Farm and spoke with Caleb Taylor, he helped me save a ton of money on my car insurance and home insurance with way more coverage than my previous provider. Another great thing about Caleb is he answers anytime I have a question. I called for a quote and ended up changing everything over thanks to his amazing service. So, if you need a quote or just need better insurance go to Caleb and he will help you out."
Profile photo of Bryce Robertson

Bryce Robertson

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Robertson
"Caleb and team was great and helpful."
Profile photo of Janis

Janis

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis
"Amanda is always helpful & friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Moser

Ashley Moser

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Moser
"Megan McAdams is the absolute best! She is always willing to help and has went above and beyond for us many times. Definitely the best insurance facility to work with. Very understanding and caring. Always willing to work with our pay schedule and when we need extra time due to life! Thank you Megan for being so kind and just simply amazing ❤️"
Profile photo of Sage Nance

Sage Nance

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Nance
"Great help from everyone there! Caleb there was able to get me a great deal on insurance!!"
Profile photo of Trinity Hiserote

Trinity Hiserote

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Hiserote
"Caleb has been such an amazing help as of late. He’s answered phone calls, texts & emails to help me & provide the right kind of information I’m needing. He’s had answers & solutions to all of my problems and I couldn’t be more thankful for this agency!"
Profile photo of Steven Beers

Steven Beers

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Beers
"Very good place to do business. People are very friendly and know what they are doing (even Megan McAdams) she is so helpful most of the time."
Profile photo of Corwin Williams Williams

Corwin Williams Williams

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corwin Williams Williams
"It was good"
Profile photo of Clint Radney

Clint Radney

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Radney
"I am very happy with my agent and his team members. They're all very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly folks here. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Teri Hanna

Teri Hanna

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Hanna
"I've been with state farm for several decades as home insurance and usually car; wasn't with you for car for awhile but today Kalrb helped me get it all together and back with state farm. Thank you Kaleb for all your help and explanation s!@"
Profile photo of Abriana McAdams

Abriana McAdams

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abriana McAdams
"Megan from State Farm is SO AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Bubba Lemmons

Bubba Lemmons

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Lemmons
"Thank you, Caleb Taylor for the outstanding customer service, professional and timely calls and updates, and providing me with another great product to protect my investments. I have been with State Farm almost 28 years. Simply because of the quality of service, timely coverage, and the best value of products available to protect my family and investments. Thank you again Caleb and thank you Jordan Sincerely Brian L. Lemmons"
Profile photo of kris Roby

kris Roby

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris Roby
"Very friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Murray Scott

Murray Scott

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Scott
"Always a great experience with the local team here in Lamar. Caleb has been super responsive to all my questions and getting me the coverage I need for my small operation. From answering texts, to calls and emails, always super responsive and usually with great news that it's less than I thought it was going to cost to keep us insured. Thanks for great service and all the help so far."
Profile photo of Grant

Grant

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant
"Matt, Megan, and Caleb all are extremely helpful and dedicated to a positive customer experience. Always very friendly and genuinely care about their policy holders. Highly recommend Jordan Mayberry's State Farm in Lamar!"
Profile photo of Brianna Miller

Brianna Miller

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Miller
"Megan is very helpful! She answered all my questions and even after our phone call she continued to be helpful and found a way to save me a little money. She was lovely to work with."
Profile photo of Dana Tate

Dana Tate

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Tate
"Caleb Taylor was very thorough and efficient. Was a pleasure doing business with him. Nice likeable person"
Profile photo of Amanda Jones-Blocker

Amanda Jones-Blocker

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jones-Blocker
"Very professional staff, great company. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Sam Buzzard

Sam Buzzard

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Buzzard
"Everyone’s very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jack Brooks

Jack Brooks

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Brooks
"Great place to get your insurance, nice and friendly staff waiting to help you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Long

Elizabeth Long

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Long
"I haven’t been with State Farm long but I know i’ll be staying, Megan is just absolutely amazing. She’s so helpful, kind, and patient. Thank you all for all the work you do."
Profile photo of Amanda Stark

Amanda Stark

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stark
"I feel I made a personal connection over the phone with Jordan H. He was the most helpful & super responsive agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this agency to anyone if you are looking for exceptional customer service & don't want to feel like you were an inconvenience, but a loyal customer, this is your guy! Jordan truly put my mind at ease. YOU ROCK! Thank you, so very much!"
Profile photo of Erica Mosby

Erica Mosby

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mosby
"I have been helped by Trisha and Jordan with my car insurance and also my homeowners insurance on my new home and it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend there service for any kind of instance."
Profile photo of Cindy Mcintire

Cindy Mcintire

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mcintire
"Great people. Full of information. Everybody is friendly. Everyone knows my name when I walk in the door. Not alot of places can do that."