Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Maberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Maberry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Stark

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel I made a personal connection over the phone with Jordan H. He was the most helpful & super responsive agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this agency to anyone if you are looking for exceptional customer service & don't want to feel like you were an inconvenience, but a loyal customer, this is your guy! Jordan truly put my mind at ease. YOU ROCK! Thank you, so very much!"

Erica Mosby

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by Trisha and Jordan with my car insurance and also my homeowners insurance on my new home and it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend there service for any kind of instance."

Cindy Mcintire

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Full of information. Everybody is friendly. Everyone knows my name when I walk in the door. Not alot of places can do that."

Marcus

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Triesha about insurance information and she was extremely helpful. She answered every question I had and was very polite. She was amazing!!!"

Johnnie Howard

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful on everything you need"

Johnnie Howard

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and there when you need them Treisha is a very great 👍 agent and helps when you need it above and beyond"

Maureen Thomas (Moeneeny)

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice Lady. Got me a good quote and very friendly"

Cindy Hobbs,

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great ins.rates"

Yvonne McBrayer

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking into new car insurance and decided since Jordan and i were on the phone to check out what state farm could do for me. I was very impressed with her professionalism and got a lot more for the money i was paying."

Dedee Valdez

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable!"

Robyn Tull

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have just relocated from California to Missouri and directly from signing for our new home we stopped in the State farm agency and the team from state farm along with Jordan began helping us secure our homes insurance. We were then able to get our vehicles insured at the same time. Both of the girls along with Jordan were able to answer all our questions secure our insurance in a very timely manner. It was a great experience and if everyone is as friendly as they are here in Missouri our new life is going to be great thank you for your help."

titus herring

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful team of humans quick to assist with all of your insurance curiosities and needs. #Persistent&Consistent"

Phoenix Pagacz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are verry helpful and nice and great people"

Tracy Chaffin

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the value and quality of coverage and service State Farm provides as a company. My local agent’s office staff goes above and beyond on a daily basis. They answer texts, emails and calls quickly with a professional and positive attitude. Highly recommended!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Starla Smith

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"None of thee above. Everyone at state farm has always been patient and very nice. They have worked hard to get me what I need for insurance. Even when I moved out of town. Jordan Maberry - State Farm insurance"

Robert Rearick

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that works hard to answer all the questions I have about my policies."

Skylar Cogbill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional very nice and polite."

Suzy Stringer

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only been with Jordan's office for a few months but I can say their customer service is exceptional. Response time is the fastest I've experienced and everyone I have had the pleasure to mt is extremely nice. I highly recommend them for all ur insurance needs."

Ashley Sherrill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I called in and spoke with a very helpful representative by the name of Treisha. She was very patient and kind and made sure that she did all that she could to find me the best and most affordable option for what I was needing. I am very grateful for her assistance and would reccomend her to anyone that is looking for insurance. Thank you so much Treisha."

Jennifer Hagy

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and kind staff! Helped me with all my questions and concerns! Will definitely be referring everyone here! 10 stars!!"

Treisha Abigale

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for several years, but the staff at Jordan's office is what makes everything so much better. The customer service, the knowledge, and just friendship brings everything together. I'm so thankful I have trusted them to handle everything and knowing that when an accident arises they will be there to help me every step of the way."

Jordan Hadley

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"An office that truly challenges the insurance market by not selling a product! They do not care if you purchase anything from them, but rather that you leave the office with the proper information to make wise insurance decisions going forward. I love how welcoming and honest every member of the office is. Truly a joy to know that someone is there to offer an unmatched quality that far supersedes any of the competition. On top of that I have found State Farm products to be reasonably priced with much more incentives than any other company I have been with. Feel comfortable with your decision to pursue Maberry State Farm as your next partner in insurance coverage."

Andy Neher

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan’s not only helped my family get a ton more coverage for the same price, but he’s that agent that I know, and have called on late at night to ask questions I needed answers to when we needed them most. Nobody really wants to call their insurance agent, but when I need to, Jordan and his staff have always gone above and beyond for us! 10 stars! I Highly recommend this agency."

Dean Shores

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Megan Vera

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, very accommodating and knowledgable. Megan took care of all my needs transferring multiple policies from another state. I didn't have to lift a finger or remember anything. These guys are great. So thankful for Jordan's team!"