Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Maberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Maberry

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Mosby

Erica Mosby

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by Trisha and Jordan with my car insurance and also my homeowners insurance on my new home and it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend there service for any kind of instance."
Profile photo of Cindy Mcintire

Cindy Mcintire

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Full of information. Everybody is friendly. Everyone knows my name when I walk in the door. Not alot of places can do that."
Profile photo of Marcus

Marcus

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Triesha about insurance information and she was extremely helpful. She answered every question I had and was very polite. She was amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Howard

Johnnie Howard

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful on everything you need"
Profile photo of Johnnie Howard

Johnnie Howard

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and there when you need them Treisha is a very great 👍 agent and helps when you need it above and beyond"
Profile photo of Maureen Thomas (Moeneeny)

Maureen Thomas (Moeneeny)

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice Lady. Got me a good quote and very friendly"
Profile photo of Cindy Hobbs,

Cindy Hobbs,

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great ins.rates"
Profile photo of Yvonne McBrayer

Yvonne McBrayer

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking into new car insurance and decided since Jordan and i were on the phone to check out what state farm could do for me. I was very impressed with her professionalism and got a lot more for the money i was paying."
Profile photo of Dedee Valdez

Dedee Valdez

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of titus herring

titus herring

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful team of humans quick to assist with all of your insurance curiosities and needs. #Persistent&Consistent"
Profile photo of Phoenix Pagacz

Phoenix Pagacz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are verry helpful and nice and great people"
Profile photo of Tracy Chaffin

Tracy Chaffin

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Starla Smith

Starla Smith

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"None of thee above. Everyone at state farm has always been patient and very nice. They have worked hard to get me what I need for insurance. Even when I moved out of town. Jordan Maberry - State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Robert Rearick

Robert Rearick

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that works hard to answer all the questions I have about my policies."
Profile photo of Skylar Cogbill

Skylar Cogbill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Suzy Stringer

Suzy Stringer

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Sherrill

Ashley Sherrill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Hagy

Jennifer Hagy

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and kind staff! Helped me with all my questions and concerns! Will definitely be referring everyone here! 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Treisha Abigale

Treisha Abigale

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Neher

Andy Neher

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Shores

Dean Shores

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Vera

Megan Vera

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, very accommodating and knowledgable. Megan took care of all my needs transferring multiple policies from another state. I didn't have to lift a finger or remember anything. These guys are great. So thankful for Jordan's team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brand

Jeremy Brand

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crazy friendly and capable bunch. They cut my auto insurance by 40 percent. Hard to beat a deal like that!"